((New computer!))

I’ve been playing WoW for two years on my laptop, and I just recently got a desktop when I moved home to Britain. It’s like playing a whole different game =)

Laptop

Desktop

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Aphel said,

    Looks great! =D A lot better

  2. 2

    Casylia said,

    Nice! 😀 Quite a change ^^

  3. 3

    Leafsong said,

    I know right!! Last night I was in Blade’s Edge and was shrieking excitedly “I’M FLYING…AND I CAN SEE SYLVANAAR, AND THE HORDE BASE, AND THE OGRE CAMP, ALL AT ONCE!!!” Before they had just been cloudy grey blobs!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

